Want to play? Get in touch!

JOIN A LEAGUE

If you would like to join our league next season, sign up or contact us to find out more information.

E-Mail

General League Inquiries:

raleigh@stonewallsports.org

Kickball Inquiries:

raleigh.kickball@stonewallsports.org

Dodgeball Inquiries:

raleigh.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org

Volleyball Inquiries:

raleigh.volleyball@stonewallsports.org

Bowling Inquiries:

raleigh.bowling@stonewallsports.org

Football Inquiries:

raleigh.football@stonewallsports.org

Our League Enjoys:

  • Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter Seasons
  • Social Events
  • Equipment & Facilities Provided
  • Fun & Social Refs, Umpires & Administrators
  • Post-Game Festivities

Connect with us

Stonewall Sports Raleigh Inc. is a nonprofit LGBTQ & Ally sports league.  We strive to develop a well-connected and diverse community through organized competition and social or fundraising events. 


Our Vision: We believe every person should have the ability to feel comfortable playing sports.  We also believe that organized groups have the ability and responsibility to support and give back to the community.


Our Mission: To provide an inclusive, low-cost, high-fun sports league that is managed as a non-profit with a philanthropic heart.

Benefiting: 



 

 



Send Your Feedback