Contact

Stonewall Sports Raleigh Contacts:

Facebook: facebook.com/stonewallsportsraleigh

Twitter: twitter.com/StonewallRDU

Instagram: instagram.com/stonewallraleigh


Media Inquiries: 

Attn: Kris Jaggers, raleigh.kris@stonewallsports.org


Stonewall Sports Raleigh Board of Directors:


Dennis Learned, Jr. (he/him), Commissioner

raleigh.dennis@stonewallsports.org


Johnny Deem (he/him), Treasurer

raleigh.johnny@stonewallsports.org


Tommy Crompton (he/him),  At-Large Sponsorship Director

raleigh.tommy@stonewallsports.org


TBA, Technical/Athletic Director 

raleigh.technical@stonewallsports.org


Kris Jaggers (he/him), Communication/Media Director

raleigh.kris@stonewallsports.org


Davey Goodhart (he/him), Stonewall National Board - Raleigh Representative

raleigh.davey@stonewallsports.org


Kush Shankar (he/him), Stonewall National DEI Committee - Raleigh Representative

raleigh.dei@stonewallsports.org


Will Brackett (he/him), Commissioner Emeritus

raleigh.will@stonewallsports.org



Stonewall Sports Raleigh Officers:


Robby Lawson (he/him), Kickball Director

raleigh.kickball@stonewallsports.org


Demetrius Adams (he/him), Dodgeball Director

raleigh.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org


Rhett Fussell (he/him), Volleyball Director (he/him)

raleigh.volleyball@stonewallsports.org


Matt Poferl (he/him), Bowling Director

raleigh.bowling@stonewallsports.org


Steven Rankin (he/him), Flag Football Director

raleigh.football@stonewallsports.org


Roger Mathena (he/him), Run Club

raleigh.run@stonewallsports.org


John Monti (he/him), Tennis Director

raleigh.tennis@stonewallsports.org


Dee Brown/Kirk Dickerson/Dion McLamb (he/him), Softball Co-Directors

raleigh.softball@stonewallsports.org



Stonewall Raleigh Committees:


Special Events/Community Outreach

raleigh.seoc@stonewallsports.org



Send Your Feedback