Contact

Stonewall Sports Raleigh Contacts:

Facebook: facebook.com/stonewallsportsraleigh

Twitter: twitter.com/StonewallRDU

Instagram: instagram.com/stonewallraleigh


Media Inquiries: 

Attn: Ryan Billings, raleigh.ryan@stonewallsports.org


Mail:

Stonewall Sports Raleigh  

P.O. Box 28978  

Raleigh, NC  27611



Stonewall Sports Raleigh Board of Directors:


Dennis Learned, Jr. (he/him), Commissioner

raleigh.dennis@stonewallsports.org

Melissa McClure (she/her), Secretary

raleigh.melissa@stonewallsports.org

Johnny Deem (he/him), Treasurer

raleigh.johnny@stonewallsports.org

Tommy Crompton (he/him),  At-Large Sponsorship Director

raleigh.tommy@stonewallsports.org


Larry Leslie (he/him), Athletic Director 

raleigh.larry@stonewallsports.org 


Ryan Billings (he/him), Communication/Media Director

raleigh.ryan@stonewallsports.org


Courtney Smith (she/her), Stonewall National Board - Raleigh Representative

raleigh.courtney@stonewallsports.org


Alex Casado (he/him), Stonewall National DEI Committee - Raleigh Representative

raleigh.alex@stonewallsports.org


Connor Sturges (he/him), SEOC Director

raleigh.connor@stonewallsports.org


Stonewall Sports Raleigh Officers:


TBA, Kickball Director

raleigh.kickball@stonewallsports.org


Steven Rankin (he/him), Dodgeball Director

raleigh.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org


Brock Blanks (he/him), Indoor Volleyball Director 

raleigh.volleyball@stonewallsports.org


Kyriakos Vontas, Sand Volleyball Director

raleigh.volleyball@stonewallsports.org

Ron Leedy , Bowling Director

raleigh.bowling@stonewallsports.org


TBA, Flag Football Director

raleigh.football@stonewallsports.org


Michael Chapman (he/him), Run Club

raleigh.run@stonewallsports.org


Cody Vinson (he/him), Tennis Director

raleigh.tennis@stonewallsports.org


Kirk Dickerson (he/him), Softball Director

raleigh.softball@stonewallsports.org


Joe Lyons (he/him), Billiards Director

raleigh.billiards@stonewallsports.org




Stonewall Raleigh Committees:


Special Events/Community Outreach
raleigh.info@stonewallsports.org

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion 

raleigh.info@stonewallsports.org



Send Your Feedback